Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Quick-and-easy / Baked Pork Chops With Rice Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Pork Chops With Rice

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 04, 2012

      Easy and Tasty! Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2011

      Love this recipe, so simple and such a no brainier. My kids love it and even the picky eater doesn't complain.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2009

      This made for a quick and tasty dinner. I used 5 minute rice and would have used long grain next time as the rice was pretty soft. I didn't have onion soup mix so subbed beefy onion mix - very similar. I think this would be great in the crock pot too.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2013

      my man loves this! It's a very versatile recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2013

      This was very good and very simple. I too used beefy onion soup (what I had on hand). It turned out very good. The flavor of the rice was delicious. Next time I will make sure I stir the rice a little as soon as I take it out of the oven!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2013

      Aside from adding bite size pieces of celery to the rice, I followed this recipe to the T. It was very good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2013

      we loved this and I have already made it twice in a month, thanks it was so easy, and so good!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2009

      This was just WONDERFUL and full of flavor! DH and I are pork chop lovers and this dish with the rice and gravy hit the spot! We will have it again! Easy preparation! Thanks MightyRo for posting this great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baked Pork Chops With Rice

    Serving Size: 1 (349 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 513.9
     
    Calories from Fat 192
    37%
    Total Fat 21.3 g
    32%
    Saturated Fat 6.7 g
    33%
    Cholesterol 137.3 mg
    45%
    Sodium 834.5 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.2 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    2%
    Sugars 0.9 g
    3%
    Protein 44.5 g
    89%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes