Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Quick-and-easy / Limoncello Sangria Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Limoncello Sangria

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on March 28, 2011

      This is tasty! I was pleasantly surprised that you could taste the limoncello in it. I added a teaspoon of ultrafine sugar so that it would have that sweet sangria flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2010

      This was really good and couldn't be easier to make. In the future, I would probably use more limoncello because I really couldn't taste it at the current proportions.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2010

      This was wonderful....I really liked it...served it at our annual Euchre BBQ.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2009

      This is delicious. Great blend of flavors and very enjoyable. Thanks for sharing, and for everything you do to make Favorites of '08 tag so much fun!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2009

      This was a lovely refreshing, tart drink Boomie. I added both ounces of orange juice and followed recipe as written. Thanks so much for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2009

      This is so awsome. I love sangria and lemoncello and this is perfect. Thank you for a delicious drink Boomette.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2009

      Very refreshing drink.Will make again

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2008

      I really enjoyed this! I doubled the amounts of everything and served it over lots of ice and a slice of lime. Thanks Boomie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2008

      What a lovely simple drink, great for if you have a little red leftover after cooking, I added a smidge more orange juice & relaxed in the tub with this , thanks Boomie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 18, 2008

      I made this with white wine, with permission of Boomette, and then followed exactly as written. This is a delicious sangria, loved the combination of the wine, oj and limoncello. Thanks for sharing!!! Made for bevy tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Limoncello Sangria

    Serving Size: 1 (87 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 61.9
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    71%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.6 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 2.8 g
    11%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    limoncello

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites