Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Quick-and-easy / Pepperoni Roll -Ups Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pepperoni Roll -Ups

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 11, 2012

      Soooo yummy! I used reduced fat crescents and did not have string cheese so used about 2 oz Monterey jack (it was what I did have) cut into 1/4 oz cubes. Awesome way to use up some pepperoni and cheese! Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2010

      Thanks for this great fast and easy recipes. My kids could not get enough of them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2010

      These were great! The kids loved them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2008

      These little bites were delicious and quite a hit at the party! Since I was making them for an appetizer, I cut each of the 8 triangles in half lengthwise, making 16 appetizer bites instead of 8. I also cut the cheese into 16 pieces. The only ingredient change I made was to brush the largest half of each triangule with pizza sauce before adding the cheese and pepperoni and rollin up thedough, and served the pizza bites with a bowl of the remaining pizza sauce for dipping. I will be making again and again. Thanks for a very tasty recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2008

      Was looking for something quick that my very picky DGS's would eat and this fit the bill. Rated by them they gave this a full 5 stars. I did add a light layer of pizza sauce to it and instead of garlic salt used plain salt as that's what they'd prefer. It was easy, simple directions and fun for everyone. Thanks Mary for making our dinner meal fun.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2008

      Made for January Beverage Tag 08. 5 stars!!! Another great recipe from Taste Of Home. One of my favorite magazines. Thanks for posting this great appetizer recipe Mary. They went over big here w/DH and DS's. Followed recipe exact.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2008

      I made these for my kids - they loved this! Super easy, tasty and kid pleasing! Thanks for a great appy - or even lunch with a salad! **Made for Beverage Tag January 2008**

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2007

      These are quick and easy to make! They are delicious too!! My 10 year old DS helped make these. I gave him 4 crescents and I took the other 4! I helped him cut up his pepperoni and let him cut up his cheese stick! After I showed him what to do he had his all done before I completed mine!! ; ) He actually liked making these! I put the seasoning in my hand and told him to sprinkle it all over! I baked them in the oven and after they cooled a bit gave him 2 with some pizza sauce. He said they were very good. I asked him if he would make them again and he said yes of course they were easy to make. These are a great snack or light lunch to have when your in a hurry!! I will be making these again or my DS will definitely!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2007

      I made these for (PAC) Pick~A~Chef Fall 2007. These were simple to make and make great finger food. I'm going to add this recipe to my cookbook for kids.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2007

      These are very simple and good. We snacked on these with a marinara dipping sauce watching football. I'm sure that my grandkids will enjoy these too. Thanks for a keeper Mary.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pepperoni Roll -Ups

    Serving Size: 1 (39 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 125.3
     
    Calories from Fat 42
    33%
    Total Fat 4.7 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 1.7 g
    8%
    Cholesterol 22.9 mg
    7%
    Sodium 240.4 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.0 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 1.3 g
    5%
    Protein 5.3 g
    10%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    italian seasoning

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites