Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Quick-and-easy / Raspberry Dressing Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Raspberry Dressing

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 24, 2003

      This is a delightful dressing, Rita, and so easy to prepare! I will be serving it this evening over a tossed green salad with halved walnuts and some crumbled feta cheese. Thank you for sharing your recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2012

      Excellent - easy and tasty! Made this for Goat Cheese Salad With Raspberry Dressing and it was a real salad treat. Thanks for sharing :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2010

      So easy to make... and I recieved many compliments when I served it at Thanksgiving. I am being asked to bring it to Christmas dinner with my salad.. blackberries, stawberries, red onion, feta cheese, and pecans... but strawberries are crazy expensive.... so I am going without. Even my 4 year old wanted more!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2007

      Sweet and Tangy this makes a package of mixed greens into something really special. I used my immersion blender for easy clean up. I also added some candied nuts to the salad and can't wait to bring some for lunch tomorrow.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2006

      Three simple ingredients add up to a wonderful dressing. I couldn't find a nice raspberry vinager, so used cranberry instead to make a cran-raspberry dressing, and the raspberry jam was an all-fruit type. It was delicious tossed with spinach, romaine, red onion, pecans, pears and dried cranberries, and got many compliments at our Thanktsgiving meal. Thank you for this outstanding recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2006

      Quick and easy. I did add a little salt and pepper to cut the sweetness of the jam and let it chill for an hour. Dressed my spinach salad with it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2006

      Delicious! I'm always looking for dressings tht I can easily make on the boat, and this one is probably the easiest! Only change was I added a splash more of vinegar! Perfect. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2003

      This was wonderful! I served it over a salad of romaine with some toasted walnuts , blue cheese and pears. Oh SO GOOOOOD !!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Raspberry Dressing

    Serving Size: 1 (113 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 752.9
     
    Calories from Fat 653
    86%
    Total Fat 72.6 g
    111%
    Saturated Fat 9.4 g
    47%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 12.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 27.5 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 19.4 g
    77%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    raspberry vinegar

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites